rpumcBanner
What's Happening

THIS WEEK

Friday, August 3 No Activities

Saturday, August 4   Fellowship Hall Reserved

   9:00 am  The Shoppe at RPUMC, Annex and Parsonage

Sunday, August 12

   9:00 am  Adult Sunday School – Lounge
 10:00 am  Fellowship Time - Extension
 10:30 am  Worship and Children's Church
 11:30 am  SPRC Meeting - Lounge
   4:30 pm  Contemporary Worship Service – Fellowship
     Hall

Monday, August 13

   6:30 pm  Boy Scouts – Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, August 14

   8:00 pm  AA Meeting – Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, August 15

   7:00 pm  Bible Study - Lounge

Thursday, August 16

   9:00 am  The Shoppe at RPUMC
 11:30 am  Free Lunch Ministry – Fellowship Hall
   8:15 pm  AA Meeting – Fellowship Hall

Friday, August 17

   6:30 pm   Koinonia Covered Dish

Saturday, August 18   No Activities

Sunday, August 19

   9:00 am  Adult Sunday School – Lounge
 10:00 am  Fellowship Time - Extension
 10:30 am  Worship and Children's Church
 11:30 am  Trustees Meeting – Lounge
 11:30 am  Missions Meeting – Extension
   3:00 pm  Worship Committee Meeting - Lounge
   4:30 pm  Contemporary Worship Service – Fellowship
     Hall