rpumcBanner
What's Happening

THIS WEEK

Friday, October 19

 10:00 am  Disciple – RPUMC – Lounge

Saturday, October 20

 11:00 am  Koinonia Meeting/Lunch – Extension

Sunday, October 21

   9:00 am  Adult Sunday School – Lounge
 10:00 am  Fellowship Time - Extension
 10:30 am  Worship and Children's Church
 11:30 am  Trustee Meeting – Lounge
   3:00 pm  Worship Committee - Lounge
   4:30 pm  Contemporary Worship – Fellowship Hall

Monday, October 22

 6:30 pm  Girl Scouts – Extension
 6:30 pm  Boy Scouts – Fellowship Hall

Tuesday, October 23

   8:00 pm  AA Meeting – Fellowship Hall

Wednesday, October 24

   7:00 pm  Book Club – Lounge

Thursday, October 25

   9:00 am  The Shoppe at RPUMC
 11:30 am  Free Lunch Ministry – Fellowship Hall
   7:15 pm  Chancel Choir
   8:15 pm  AA Meeting – Fellowship Hall

Friday, October 26

 10:00 am  Disciple – RPUMC – Lounge

Saturday, October 27

   9:30 am  Charge Conference – Hillcrest-Bellefonte UMC

Sunday, October 28

   9:00 am  Adult Sunday School – Lounge
 10:00 am  Fellowship Time - Extension
 10:30 am  Worship and Children's Church
 11:30 am  Council Meeting – Lounge
   4:30 pm  Contemporary Worship – Fellowship Hall